Lidé

obchod | sklad | servis | programátoři | účetní | výroba

Pavel Benda pavel.benda@gaben.cz
jednatel společnosti 596 117 402 | 602 538 557

Věra Beranová vera.beranova@gaben.cz
asistentka ředitele 596 117 402 | 602 579 867 

Ing. Jakub Unucka, MBA jakub.unucka@gaben.cz
výkonný ředitel 596 117 402 | 602 561 816

Miroslav Kuchař miroslav.kuchar@gaben.cz
ředitel pobočky Praha 261 102 401 | 606 740 557

Květa Návratová kveta.navratova@gaben.cz
obchodní ředitelka 596 117 402

Milan Krpec milan.krpec@gaben.cz
vedoucí obchodního odělení 596 117 402 | 724 320 604

Ing. Dan Vašnovský dan.vasnovsky@gaben.cz
obchodník 596 117 402

Michal Vavroš michal.vavros@gaben.cz
obchodník 596 117 402 | 605 125 119

Mgr. Jiří Waloschek jiri.waloschek@gaben.cz
obchodník 596 117 402

Pavel Benda ml. pavelj.benda@gaben.cz
vedoucí logistického oddělení, HW specialista 596 117 402

Lukáš Lindner lukas.lindner@gaben.cz
logistika 596 117 402 | 602 534 153

Daria Fiedlerová daria.fiedlerova@gaben.cz
logistika 596 117 402

Ing. Radoslav Nowak radoslav.nowak@gaben.cz
vedoucí servisního oddělení 596 117 402 | 724 231 499

Jiří Notari jiri.notari@gaben.cz
řízení projektu 596 117 402 | 724 709 479

Jiří Langer jiri.langer@gaben.cz
HW specialista 596 117 402 | 724 996 649

Adrián Oršulík adrian.orsulik@gaben.cz
HW specialista 596 117 402 | 608 732 307

Lubomír Oparty lubomir.oparty@gaben.cz
HW specialista 596 117 402 | 724 905 966

Libor Šaněk libor.sanek@gaben.cz
HW specialista 596 117 402 | 725 970 677

Petr Lukosz petr.lukosz@gaben.cz
HW specialista 596 117 402 | 724 378 788 

Ing. Vít Cileček vit.cilecek@gaben.cz
ředitel SW oddělení 596 117 402 | 602 794 248

Petr Štetiar petr.stetiar@gaben.cz
SW specialista 596 117 402 | 724 351 045

Bc. Lukáš Novák lukas.novak@gaben.cz
SW specialista 596 117 402 | 777 685 912

Miroslav Boháč miroslav.bohac@gaben.cz
RFID specialista 596 117 402 | 607 825 696

Ing. Pavel Sázel pavel.sazel@gaben.cz
SW specialista 596 117 402 | 606 035 553

Richard Konkolski richard.konkolski@gaben.cz
SW specialista 596 117 402 | 727 899 385



Ing. Ivana Cilečková ivana.cileckova@gaben.cz
vedoucí účetního oddělení 596 117 402 | 606 743 337

Dana Požárková dana.pozarkova@gaben.cz
učetní 596 117 402 | 724 090 611

Jana Šotová jana.sotova@gaben.cz
administrativa 596 117 402

Stanislav Beran stanislav.beran@gaben.cz
vedoucí výroby, HW specialista 596 117 402 | 606 702 093

Ondřej Vaníček ondrej.vanicek@gaben.cz
technický vedoucí výroby 596 117 402 | 602 794 249

Cyril Pálka vyroba@gaben.cz
výroba 596 117402

Josef Jureček vyroba@gaben.cz
výroba 596 117 402

Ivana Grimmová gaben@gaben.cz
správa budov 596 117 402

Telefonní čísla

596 117 402

O2 gate
602 507 400

T-Mobile gate
732 547 950

Vodafone gate
775 519 347